Only the account Administrator can change User Rights. Click on Team Management and the Users will be displayed. To change the rights of your users, check or uncheck the relevant options. You can add or remove rights of users to Create, Edit, See, Publish or Duplicate Surveys.
You can also add or remove rights to Edit or See Panel, Create, Edit, See or Duplicate Reports in the same way, by checking or unchecking the options. If youre not the Administrator, the Team Management button will be visible but you'll see a warning message if you click on it.