What is the difference between 'Delete my Account' and 'Stop Auto Renew'?

posted on 02/11/2015

Categories : My Account

If you decide to delete your account, all related data including surveys, responses and reports will be removed from our database and cannot be recovered. If you choose to stop the auto renewal billing option, you will keep your account and the data on it. However, at the end of the current subscription period it will be automatically switched to a FREE plan account.

 

Back