What happens at the end of the 14-day trial period?

posted on 02/11/2015

  • Your account does not end; rather, it is automatically transformed into a FREE account, which is unlimited in time. There’s nothing to do from your end. Advanced features will no longer be accessible using the FREE account.
  • We will email you before your trial expires. You can choose our full-option PRO or PRO+ account by upgrading your account. Your trial account will thereby become a full features account.
  • If you decide not to start paying before the end of your 14-day trial, then your account will be automatically downgraded to a FREE plan. Any questionnaires created during the trial period will be locked and you will not be able to access them anymore. These questionnaires and the data associated with them are saved in your account even though they are no longer accessible.
  • If you decide to upgrade later on then these questionnaires and their data will be unlocked and you will have access to our advanced features.

Back